Previous Client Reviews

  • Wedding entertainment

    Laura S booked for their event • August 2022
    Fraudio were brilliant. We had so many guests telling us they loved the band. They were interactive and got everyone up and dancing. The communication before was also really good. Couldn't recommend them enough!
  • Great Band, great people

    Nick B booked for their event • July 2022
    Fraudio are a fantastic band - really nice people, very happy to adjust their set list to suit our tastes, would highly recommend them.
  • Wow amazing band with good humour!

    Aimée S booked for their event • July 2022
    From start to finish Fraudio were excellent!! Everyone ran into the marquee as soon as they started playing and a good crowd danced the night away to their music. They interacted with our guests and had a great sense of humour, as well as remaining professional. Thank you Fraudio!!
  • They created the most amazing memories for our special day

    Kerry L booked for their event • July 2022
    The band were incredible and truly made our day so special. Our guests has nothing but great things to say about them and they created amazing Memories that will last a lifetime. I would highly recommend them for anyone event. Thankyou Fraudio!
  • Amazing band

    Chris W booked for their event • June 2022
    Fraudio played are our wedding and they were amazing! We had the acoustic set during the day and evening set, they were exactly what we wanted and more. Very engaging and just a great set of lads. Thanks you so much for playing at our wedding.
  • They added great atmosphere to our company summer party

    Alex R booked for their event • June 2022
    Fraudio had to battle with lots of people enjoying a lovely sunny day outside but many commented on what a good atmosphere they provided. By the end of their second set we had a group up dancing and having a great time. They were easy to communicate with and were really easy-going on the day. Great set, would highly recommend for any sort of function.
  • Awesome night, everyone loved it!

    Mark C booked for their event • June 2022
    Cheers to Fraudio for helping us make our 40th party a night to remember! We've had so many comments from all the party guests on how much they enjoyed the band, wish we could do it all again next week!
  • Brilliant band!

    Charlotte T booked for their event • May 2022
    Fraudio we’re excellent at our wedding. They had the dance floor filled and played great songs. Everyone has been asking after the band, and commenting on how good they were! Thank you for making our wedding so good!
  • What a band!

    Abby a booked for their event • April 2022
    We loved having Fraudio with us on our wedding day, they were very professional with us and our venue, really easy to chat through requests leading up to the wedding, and how we'd like the day to go. They were very clear and helpful with what they needed from us. We asked them to learn our first dance which was no problem for them, we also had the DJ set with our booking and they managed this really well. All our guests were on the dance floor all night long! We also loved the vibe they brought and had so many compliments on the music they played and was one of the main highlights for us and our guests. Would highly recommend. Verity at Alive Network was also very very helpful, especially when we were trying to postpone our wedding during the pandemic! We were very lucky to be able to keep Fraudio for our new date and felt very confident using both Fraudio and Alive Network to book with. ***** 5 stars from a very happy couple!
  • Brilliant band - couldn’t recommend more

    Saul G booked for their event • March 2022
    The guys were fantastic - their set was great, had a good range and got everyone dancing from the beginning to the end. They did a brilliant job. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Thanks team!

Customer Reviews (245)

Performance quality:
Sound quality:
Behaviour:
Communication before and at your event:
Audience engagement:
Value for money:
Excellent
245
Good
0
OK
0
Unsatisfactory
0
Poor
0